Home
News
Club News
Meeting Minutes
Articles
Group Runs
Facebook Group
Tulip Run
Lost Lake Ultras
Skagit Flats Marathon
Baker Lake 50K
Fowl Fun Run
Race Calendar
Race Results
Photos
Skagit Ultra Runners
Membership Info
Scholarships
Links

Local Race Calendar

January 27 (Saturday), 9 am - Orcas Island 25K, Camp Moran State Park, Orcas Island

February 3 (Saturday), 8 am - Orcas Island 50K, Camp Moran State Park, Orcas Island

February 9 (Friday), 8 am - Orcas Island 100, 100 Mile, Camp Moran State Park, Orcas Island

February 10 (Saturday), 1 Mile Kids Run @ 8:30 am, 5K @ 9 am - Cupid Cookies & Cocoa, 5K & 1 Mile Kids Run, Coupeville Elementary School, Coupeville

February 10 (Saturday), 10 am - Two for the Road, 5K, Whatcom Falls Park, Bellingham

February 10 (Saturday), 11 am - Hearty Party, 5K, Max Higbee Center, Bellingham

February 11 (Sunday), 9 am - Birch Bay International Marathon & Half Marathon, Birch Bay State Park, Blaine

February 17 (Saturday), Early Start @ 8 am, Official Start @ 9 am - Woolley Trail Runs, 50K, Marathon & Half Marathon, Polte Road Trailhead, Sedro-Woolley

February 17 (Saturday), Kid's Race @ 8:30 am, Half Marathon & 10K @ 9 am - Fragrance Lake Half/10K & Kid's Race, Lost Lake Parking Area, Bellingham

February 19 (Monday), 9:30 am - President's Day Dash, 5K & 1 Mile, Airport Trail, Arlington

February 24 (Saturday), Kids Dash @ 8:45 am, 10K, 5K & 2K Walk @ 9 am - Smelt Run, 10K, 5K, 2 Mile Walk & Kids Dash, La Conner High School, La Conner

February 24 (Saturday), Marathon @ 9 am, Half Marathon @ 9:40 am, 10K @ 10 am, 5K @ 10:15 am - Fort Ebey Kettles Trail Run, Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K, Fort Ebey State Park, Whidbey Island

February 25 (Sunday), 10 am - Snow Goose Fun Run, 5K, Stanwood Camano YMCA, Stanwood

March 3 (Saturday), 10 am - DASSH: Doing a Sprint For Samish Health, 5K, Allen Elementary School, Bow

March 4 (Sunday), 10 am - Padden Mudfest, 6 Mile, Lake Padden Park, Bellingham

March 10 (Saturday), 10 am - Dallas Kloke Sunset Loop Relay, 10 Mile Relay, Washington Park, Anacortes

March 17 (Saturday), 8 am - Chuckanut 50K, Fairhaven Park, Bellingham

March 17 (Saturday), 9 am - Ferndale Spring Run Off, 10K & 5K, Ferndale Chamber of Commerce, Ferndale

March 17 (Saturday), 10 am - Runnin' O' the Green, 8K & 5K, Depot Market Square, Bellingham

March 17 (Saturday), 10 am - ShamRock and Roll, 10K & 5K, Airport Trail, Arlington

March 24 (Saturday), Kids Run @ 9 am, 10K @ 9:15 am, 5K @ 9:30 am - Cupcake Run, 10K, 5K & Kids Run, Armar Road Trailhead, Arlington

March 25 (Sunday), Early Start @ 7 am, Marathon @ 8 am, Half Marathon @ 8:30 am - Cupcake Run, Marathon & Half Marathon, Armar Road Trailhead, Arlington

April 7 (Saturday), Half Marathon Walk @ 8 am, Half Marathon @ 9 am, Kid's Fun Run @ 9:15 am, 4 Mile @ 10 am - Honeywagon Runs, Half Marathon, 4 Mile & Kid's Fun Run, Riverside Park, Everson

April 7 (Saturday), 9:30 am - Skagit Valley Tulip Run, 5 Mile & 2 Mile, Skagit Regional Airport, Burlington

April 14 (Saturday), Marathon @ 7:30 am, Half Marathon @ 9 am, Kid's Run @ 12 pm - Deception Pass Marathon/Half, Marathon, Half Marathon & 3/4 Mile Kid's Race, West Beach, Whidbey Island

April 21 (Saturday), 9 am - Fun With The Fuzz, 5K, Bellingham Police Department, Bellingham

April 21 (Saturday), Kids Run K - 3rd @ 9:15 am, Kids Run 4th - 6th @ 9:30 am, 10K & 5K @ 10 am - Cement City Trail Run, 10K, 5K & 1/2 Mile Kids Run, Concrete High School, Concrete

April 22 (Sunday), Marathon @ 7 am, Half Marathon @ 8:30 am, 10K & 5K @ 9 am, Kids Run @ 10 am - Whidbey Island Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, 5K & 1K Kids Run, Bayshore Drive Waterfront, Oak Harbor

April 28 (Saturday), 9 am - Have a Heart Run, 5K & 2.5K, Edgewater Park, Mount Vernon

April 28 (Saturday), 9 am - Color Vibe, 5K, 114 N Olympic Avenue, Arlington


If you have a race that you would like to have posted on our schedule, please send details to info@skagitrunners.org.